S.No	Name
1	Ajay Bhosle
2	Aditiya Dhiraj Barnwal
3	Ananya Singh
4	Vivekanand Jaiswal
5	Shreya Dey
6	Abin Dev P K
7	Sumit Kumar
8	Preeti Anil Mhaske
9	Meenu M A
10	Arde Ajinkya Ashok
11	Vaishnav P V
12	Gaurav Patel
13	Nayanraj Shinde
14	Diksha Singh Sihag
15	Kunisetti Venkata Narayana
16	Sananda Maity
17	Aisha Zehba
18	Surily Sahay
19	Manav Vishal Jha

## **Note:**

The interviews will start at 9.30 am via zoom on July 22, 2024.

The interview modalities will be informed by email to candidates qualified for the interview.

Candidates are required to confirm their attendance for the interview by Sunday, 21st July 2024 by 5.00 p.m.